DNomad’s DLive TV >>> You Should F**King Travel #2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Peter is from Taiwan and travelling to UK for the first time.

He explains why he travel in his own words

Please note I spend more than 1 hours talking to Peter and I did explain everything about Steemit and Dlive. Hopefully he will join us soon :)

DNomad
Let’s meet adventures souls

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yes, you are trying so hard to promoting Dlive also. I know it is very painful some to conveyance some people though you have great experience from me and you know better it.
@hafizullah

I spend more than 1 hours talking to Peter and I did explain everything about Steemit and Dlive.

@nathanmars, I know you spend only this time providing Dapps and steemit. It's brilliant task for make steem better place. I fact you've met nice Peter where he cam to London from Taiwan. I hope he'll satisfied with your explain and then join steemit soon.

Its realy happy to see that Peter want to discover different things in this earth. He is tryin to traveling many area. And now he is in London with you. I wish he joins steemit community. Wishing him all the best.

It was a very nice introduction and he must definitely join the dlive community because he understands the way you understand that what is dlive actually thank you for sharing this post.

A few months ago @czechglobalhosts posted beautiful quote by Mark Twain:

“Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry and narrow-mindedness.”

Travel has a way of opeing up your mind in way that nothing else can.

Nice to meet you Peter and hope you'll join steemit later. Meeting best peoples through traveling process. This is a great example. Nice work sir @nathanmars.

This is the number 1 promoter of Dlive that i know..whopping prices should be made available to this man..💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46