Introducing Steemian Mantra Campaign | I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Steemian Mantra
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

So my request to all my fellow good steem citizens out there to start this "Steemian Mantra Campaign" by doing the following three things

Any comment that you make within the steem world you must include "Steemian Mantra"
Any content you create within the Steem world you must include "Steemian Mantra"
Any other social media that you use outside of steem world should have "Steemian Mantra" as your status/profile/cover...

I truly believe if we can successfully roll out this Steemian Mantra Campaign collectively and make this as our everyday culture, then we're going to reach £100 STEEM soon !

I believe in you and steem and togetherness :)))

Nathan Mars
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

let's go there

Steemian Mantra
My Mantra
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Screenshot_20180628-215943.png
![Screenshot_20180628-220529.png]

()

@nathanmars gbera

together,we can do this

Awesome bro !

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Am really loving this

#campaign
MY MANTRA
OUR MANTRA

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Good work, as always @trojan4

20180628_224154.jpg

Wow! I love this.
It seems you really have a great drawing talanet. Keep up the good job bro. Will be borrowing this for some while.

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100!

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100!
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Thank you, dear @k-banti, yes I am an artist. I will be glad if you visit my blog here have some of my art.😊

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100!

Just read this now and I believe you @nathanmars , I believe in steem
Screenshot_20180628-190628.png

Really appreciate you my friend!

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

I have already managed to get more than 5 people to join the steem project, I am extremely happy to be a voice carrier.

  • I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Brilliant job my friend. I much appreciate your contribution:)

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Hello my friend, @nathanmars

I've been very busy, and I could not comment. I will do it in three aspects:

1.- Regarding the Fund and objective:
Let me tell you that I am 100% in agreement with the phrase "I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $ 100". I believe that the more we unite as stemians who value the power of unity and work together, we can make the STEEM worth $ 100 in two years or less. Therefore, I will try to use it in my publications (I will make an image or something like that to place it at the end, and people will see it).

2.- Regarding the form:
As a Christian I do not use the word "mantra" and much less "F..king". Therefore, I will not use them in that way. The good thing is that there is no discrimination in this project. So we respect, who wants to use them like that. The most important thing is to understand the background and the objective of said phrase.

3.- Regarding the Operative (Reality of each person):
I know that for several people coming from countries with economic crises. The income in SBD and STEEM obtained in this social network helps them to survive (and in many cases it is not enough). Therefore it is understood that they do not invest all their income in STEEM POWER (SP). However, my opinion and suggestion:

  • As much as possible, invest (what you can and is within your reach) in SP. In a few years, this investment will help you a lot.
  • Do not use bot votes, this causes more loss than gains (in most cases).
  • As far as possible, unless it is the last resort (A true emergency). Do not do POWER DOWN.

Let's continue working together for a better world, inside and outside of STEEM.

Friend, I apologize for the length of my response.

God bless you, a big hug.

"I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100"

PS: I hope to do the alpha and beta vlogs soon.

My Mantra:

  • I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
  • I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
  • I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Screenshot_20180628-160552.png

Screenshot_20180628-160537.png

Screenshot_20180628-160518.png

I will do anything in my power to promote this sir!

Those are the screenshot of my What'sApp Status, Facebook Status, and Instagram Status.

Awesome my friend :)

I’m not selling Steem power less than $100

Thank you.

I just got 2 individuals signed up not quite long. They saw My Mantra Status and they asked me what it was all about. So I explained to them in details and they signed up immediately.

My Mantra Status has promoted STEEM and I'm glad about it.

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100!

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Happy day nathan, I hope you are well, greetings

Likewise enjoy your day @jennimorillo :)

I’m not selling my Steem power for less than $100

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
Today this is my mantra and tommorrow this will be the mantra of the whole world.
If we dissolve this mantra in our blood then we can achieve our goal.
We will win together. @yameen

Good evening dearest friend @nathanmars.
I give big salute to you coz you try to develop steem citizens. That;'s amazing idea you decided name called Steemian Mantra.

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

My life mantra is
Do good and good come to you

Steem mantra
I’m not fucking selling Steem power less than $100

I’m not fucking selling Steem power less than $100

I’m not fucking selling Steem power less than $100

I’m not fucking selling Steem power less than $100

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

My life mantra is
Do good and good come to you

Steem mantra
I’m not fucking selling Steem power less than $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50