Twitter meets Dlive >> What I learned in Twitter today about Crypto ?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I really want every single Steemit/Dlive users to be on Twitter.

Why ? Because Twitter is probably the best way to promote steemit and Dlive

So please visit my twitter account to see the summary of this video and make sure you use Twitter to promote your Steemit contents on Twitter!

https://twitter.com/NathanMars7

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

funny you mentioned this. i just deleted instagram off my phone. but i still love twitter.

and that’s all i use it for those these days. letting my followers know what i’m doing on steem lol

but then again i’m a very biased that we have the best apps here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I agree that we’re biased!

If someone is promoting steem on Twitter then they’re most likely someone who cares about ecosystem!

I’m glad to see that you’re doing that :)

oh absolutely man. i email my mailing lists almost daily about steem as well as using the social media sites to promote it.

people are sick of hearing from me about it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep up your good work Dude!!!

In few years time, those people who joined because of you will realise how early they got into Steem DApps

Yes, My every dlive post promoting on twitter.
@hafizullah

Hi, @nathanmars. Done. Thanks for the suggestion.

Awesome!! Whole crypto enthusiast are using Twitter and Twitter probably the best form of promotion of Dlive and Steemit, So always share our steem contents on Twitter

Happt Steeming

You too, man. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50