DVlog #52 DliveNomad (its me!) will only following 100 Steemians at any given time and add value to their Steemit Journey

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

As per my previous Dlive Vlog, The comments are Frozen for my Dlive contents, so please DO NOT Comment on this vlog too!

I’ll be soon creating my DliveBox to submit to your list of 100 favourite Steemians (who are not from your country and does not have same ethnic background). I just want to wish you good luck for finding them with your own efforts.

Also are you creating your Dlive vlogs ? And are you commenting on Dlive contents? Do you have minimum 100SP ? If your answers are all YES then you’ll get my Upvotes :)

Finally I’ll be only following 100 Steemians at any given time from now on, so make sure you’re one of them.

Happy Steeming!!!

If you’re interested in having deeper conversations with DliveNomad then call me on
Telegram (@nathanmars)
WhatsApp (+447901003594)

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91