1 Million STEEM giveaway [ on-boarding Steem citizens with STEEM-ANGEL-LIST ]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In my last vlog, I've introduced STEEM-ANGEL-LIST v1.0 and this vlog I'll be sharing details of 1 million STEEM giveaway incentive program for on boarding Steemians with STEEM-ANGEL-LIST

Prize of 1000 liquid STEEM each to be won by 1000 Steem citizens who are already massively contributing or have the potential to massively contribute to make our Steem world a better place for everyone.

Three stages

  1. alpha challenge - Entry

  2. beta challenge - 100-1000 STEEM will be delegated for limited period of time to support completing the challenge

  3. omega challenge - 1000 liquid STEEM will be awarded upon completing the challenge

beta and omega challenges are uniquely assigned for each and every participant. beta challenges will start from
23rd July 2018. All the challenges are ongoing until each 1000 prizes have been awarded. All non-financial support will be offered to all participants through out the process. Details Alpha/Entry challenge will be announced within 3 days and it's also ongoing process until certain number of Entry is reached.

MY TRUE FOLLOWERS WHO ARE ENGAGED WITH ME DURING MY FIRST ACTIVE MONTH WILL BE GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO ENTER alpha challenge FIRST.

If you're interested in participating Alpha/Entry challenge then just comment "YES" and get back to work (Steeming) and I'll keep visiting your Steemit blog more often from now. Probably my 80% of my steem time will be spend on my followers blog. I'm super excited to begin my real work :))) So see you on your blog!!! (please don't forget to upload your Dlive intro soon)

Please do not comment anything else other than "YES"

Nathan Mars
We Win Together

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

YES

yes

yes

A big "YES'' :)

YES

YES

YES

YES

Yes

YES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46