I no longer comment on my own post. Instead add value to your contents

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Why ?

  1. I would like to add value to your steemit journey by upvoting your content
  2. I would like to make meaningful video comments for your content
  3. I need more time to talk to my true followers one to one and add value to thier Steemit journey
  4. I need focus on Hunting Steemians for our SteemAngelList

Please wait six more post and my SteemianHunt10k will kick-off

What I mean by True follower ?
Steemian who adding value to my steemit journey in anyway shape or form

I’ll not sell my SP for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

thank you for you have by great length added value to my steem life

Have learnt a lot from you sir
You spur me to increase my steeming time
You motivate me always
💪

I will say impact is a great value,,
I have seen value all over you,
I have also gotten what you stand for,
I have felt the influence from your side even with the distance,
Alot has being happening in the steem world.
I will want you to expect my post of my meetings with @asoju and @elizabethlizzy .
It was a great experience ,
Though the area was remote we still capture their hearts and we could capture few of the audience getting to register on steemit.
Will drop one of the pictures now.
Will send you the link of the post very soon.
IMG_20180702_182921.jpg
Thanks for making me believe in myself.

You are already making impact on our steemit life with your post already and the way you interact with everyone of us. You even let us stay more focus on steemit with 100sp target you set for us. So you are already making impact and let us know the value of steem power and what it worth. I’ll not sell my SP for less than $100

Excellent, I think there are few people here in the community who are given as much attention to their followers as you, many simply prefer to ignore them or often think of themselves. That's a good impression that you leave me, plus I think you're already adapting very well to DLIVE, great!

Not only help people with less experience, also those people must have constancy and eager to learn.

That is really great Nathan. Adding value to others is the best someone can offer. Keep up the good job man.
It'll be nice to have your feedback and opinion on our content.

I will NOT sell my SP for less than $100

I look forward to the following contents, I have learned a lot and I have helped many people and 10 new people have joined steem and will follow more..

  • I’ll not sell my SP for less than $100

This is a beautiful journey and if you can do it helping others I think it is more pleasant this makes you more intimate of your followers to share more with us and above all to help us and accompany us on this trip

I’ll not sell my SP for less than $100
I’ll not sell my SP for less than $100
I’ll not sell my SP for less than $100
I’ll not sell my SP for less than $100

Hello friend @nathanmars!
It is shocking your way of doing things to make decisions that help others really you are an example of love to others, I know we will become good friends, thanks for the support you always give me in my vlogs.
Blessings!!

Again a great news! All the best to us :)

Do good, good comes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59