#51 Good Morning Dlive :) Comments will be FROZEN for my future Dlive vlogs because I started Hunting good Steemians. Hunting is fun and you should try Hunting too

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Sorry guys! You can’t comment on my any of my future Dlive vlogs until further notice!

I want to watch your steemit journey closely and add value to your steemit journey, so I need more time.

Also I’m so busy with my OneLoveDliveSelfie10k and talking to people and bring more people into our community.

Also I’m focusing my energy to find good Steemians within our community and add value to thier journey.

If you ever want to have a deep conversations with Dlivenomad then, please contact me on WhatsApp +447901003594 or Telegram @nathanmars

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79