[CLOSED] Episode #2 #AskDNomadShow My favourite Steem Blockchain Dapp is Dlive and I’ve tried Busy, Steepshot, Zappl, Dtube and Musing. How about you ?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

#AskDNomad is the show, where I answer your question about your steemit journey. You must answer my question first before you ask me yours. And it’s all happen exclusively throgh Dlive Vlogs!

How it works ?

  1. You must have 100 Steem Power to participate!!!

  2. You must ask your question only via a Dlive Vlog and include your answer for my question in the same Vlog

  3. You must only comment the link to your Dlive Vlog and no other comments accepted!!!!

  4. All your comments gets upvoted and I’ll hand pick three of the comments and answer each of them through a separate Dlive vlog

You’ve the time to leave your comment until the next episode go live. Usually 18-24 hours

DNomad
"If you don’t add value to others then you’re a Dead Steemian"

Thumbnail DApp-01.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/dtube/@clicked/86jyxwbf

Sorry Dlive was not working for me so i uploaded Dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78