CryptoDNomad #1 How Blockfolio app add value to my crypto investment journey?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Episode # 1 CryptoDNomad Show

This Episode I was taking about my personal experience with Blockfolio app.

6B1527D7-39EB-433C-84BA-0AE874EDF0CE.png

Here is the summary

  1. I was able to create imaginary crypto portfolio
  2. When I started with crypto investment at one point all my 57 different crypto assets recorded on Blockfolio
  3. Now I have only four crypto assets and I don’t see any point keep using it and I’ve deleted two months ago (this is the time I get involved with Steem full time )
  4. I think if I’m new to crypto then I’ll certainly be using it again.

Only Dlive Citizens are allowed to comment.
(Dlive citizen = people who create at least 3 Dlive contents in the past 7 days )

If you’re not a Dlive citizen yet then please stay the F**K away from my comment section.

DNomad
I’m all in with Crypto

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Keep up with the rules! There is no excuse to complain, you are motivating us to start, it worked with me!

Firstly, I saw your tests, same thing happened to me. In fact I don't think there is a way to stream on mobile currently. I was talking to @snook, and she has to use OBS, which is open broadcasting software on her PC, and the whole set up is nothing close to minimalist. Maybe a future update will change this, we are pioneers after all, but for now I'm up'ing vids on the Brave browser.

I should check out the blockfolio app, I still have quite a few cryptos, just very little stake. Probably 85% of my stake is in Steem, because it is the only one I use, everyday! The only reason that it isn't 100% is that I feel some responsibility to diversify, I follow a few 'gurus' and if, after reading their recommendations and doing my own research, I like the concept and the technology, I'll put 10-20 dollars in.

See, with such low stake, I never get stressed or panicked! So I now sleep like a baby, unlike many in the cryptoinvestment space.

I actually tried daytrading for a while, but I'll save that story for later.

That's quite the travel list you have ahead of you! I can't wait to catch some interesting places in the backgrounds of your videos. Steem on!

Smile. You know about this too. That's good. Lets move

We are moving! I can feel the acceleration, it might not seem like speed yet, but gaining momentum is a powerful stage, and one in which we can advance rapidly :)

My brother, I think i can't understand everything ☺
I have to watch video about crypto in YouTube. ☺
From now i Will study with crypto.

I'll check out the app at once nomad. I've been looking for such tool for a while now and this seems like just it.
The demo is what I seem to like the most.
Thanks man.

Hi @nathanmars, I never heard or known before about Blockfolio app. But time to research and if it's better, using for future investment. I know you have better experience about crypto portfolio. So I got already decision follow your instruction in future investment using my own research. Own research much needed activity. Then we won't need disappoint in future.Thank you again for best review of crypto app.

Always DYOR ( do your own research)

If I can invest on crypto currency then it will be very helpfull to a overview by this app Blockfolio. And thanks again to inform this with you past information.
Onething I dont see your face on this video!
@hafizullah

Thanks for your comment:)

This video is fine and I checked and I can see my face. May be you’re mentioning about the Test live Steeming..

Good day as you teach to add value to other am try my best and am try to make sure my steem power is progress ,you can't leave me .

https://steemit.com/dtube/@oyin/0nejwu0u

I did not understand exactly what a really good post really is and how it can be used and how we can use it. To tell the truth, I know little about the crypto, I asked you for it.

You’re doing well!

Always learn something new.
https://coinmarketcap.com and watch some YouTube video about crypto

Ok I see some YouTube video

Sir i want to say some thing i make one video about bird sir you can see on my account and if you like then its possible can you promote that video .Its not about money its about Birds help

Thanks for your comment!

I watched your bird video. I’m feeded many birds today and I never wanted to tell or record a video.
I gave homeless person food today and I never recorded a video.

Sorry I’m not interested in this bird video my friend

I am happy you help poor people and give food to them its really awesome i make my video just for giving motivation mothing more nathanmars bro .No problem My main purpose it complete its enough for me :)

I like your attitude!

Keep up the good work my dear friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65