Dlivers Question : Do you know any Dlivers based in Japan ?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Please let me know the steemit username of any Dlivers based in Japan in the comment section below.

If you you’re planning to visit Japan in the future, please let me know too.

Happy Tuesday from Japan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Are you based in Japan? We hope to make our 20th trip to Japan soon, maybe January :)
kafkanarchy84 from Niigata does a lot of streams on dlive
And another would be shogo, in japanese

happy tuesday,

one of my friends studied in japan,
sometimes he knock me on facebook & told to a tour any time in japan.
After my examination i keen to a tour in japan .

Let me know when you come visit Japan !!

It will be 2020 .

Cool! I might still be here :)

its great dear brothers

Hello good morning @nathanmars, Japan is most traditional culture indeed inspiration country. I love their architectural background. My classmate live and work in Japan. He always update me though messenger about Japan. I really love to visit and stay in Japan 2 weeks for research.

Thank you !

Question is your classmate is on Steemit?

Not yet...I already informed about steemit him. But his with busy condition late register.

Please keep try to convince him!!!

Yep...I'll inform to him plz register to steem blockchain.

I think he is Germany @losi

Thanks for letting me know about @losi.

Please try to answer the question next time...

Happy Dliving and Happy Tuesday :)

Thank you very much and happy Thursday

Sir no idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir you probably shouldn’t have responded to this post.

Happy better Steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45