Welcome To My Channel

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here is a short introduction to my channel that you can watch if you have the time, otherwise you can read my brief summary of it here:
Hello everyone, my name is Natasha and I have been broadcasting for over a year on another platform doing mostly healthy vegan cooking videos, but sometimes performing cosplay, interactive IRL games, karaoke and even playing the violin. Viewers inspire me to be creative with my content because interaction is so important when it comes to broadcasting, especially in the IRL and creative space.
My primary focus now is live streaming and with time I will post edited videos and other content.
My broadcasting schedule is posted weekly so feel free to stop by and say hello in my lives!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82