[Dgamer] Heroes of the storm - Fun games

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey ! Welcome to my stream. I'm 25 years old and I'm from Belgium.
I play mostly League of Legends and World of Warcraft but I'll also play some other games.
I'm french so my english is bad but I'll try to do the best to answer your questions.
Hope that you will enjoy it !!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

J'adore les tream

Je t'adore narouitchou

Poupidou ça va les petits fous

i like your overlays btw! i never have played heros before. is this the game you main?

Thx ! @shobek :D I play this game for fun, my main games are wow and lol :p

allez je vous adore

on entend mae hyper fort par rapport à tout le monde

et je vous adore tout le temps, même quand vous êtes nullos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66