Touhou:Embodiment of Scarlet Devil:Plaything with Rusty Skills!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Well now the title of this video says everything so do I need to even explain? It has been a long time since I played a Touhou game,there was a point at one point where I would play Touhou everyday for hours on end,but then I sorta stopped and haven`t really played much. So I decided a fun little video to do would be to jump into the game again after a long time without having so much as touched the game since then with my now deteriorated skills in the game. So watch how I perform in this game having not played in a long time!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Vote exchange site, auto and manual curation. Ref 10%, https://mysteemup.club?r=shultsandriy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64