You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship on Social Media and How It Impacts the Flow of Information

in #dlive6 years ago

Nice video but I wish you would dual upload it to Youtube. I gave up after like 30 minutes and only making it halfway through. I think Dtube and Dlive use ipfs which lacks bandwidth.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback, @mysearchisover. I may start doing that! In fact, I will. :)

Awesome! I wish we had something credible to take down Youtube. Dlive and Dtube will never be better than Youtube if they can't work right. :(
I wonder if your coder could come up with something?

I don't know if he's that good, lol. I personally think Dlive is much better than Dtube in that area.. but there's still some work to be done. Time will work out the kinks I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25