Comedy Open Mic Round 22 | First Entry - WHEN YOU TRY TO SOCIALIZE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I nominate @shaunonsite and @sergiomendes

Hey there Winsters, hope you are feeling FREAKING awesome!

Who can relate?

Remember that you are FREAKING awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Uhhhh comedy it is really not my thing. I am not a funny guy at all. I think i will have to pass this nomination lolol but thannk you so much man. And good luck. Eheheh ohhh by the way i will be sending you the video today ;)

That's what I said when I was nominated. Then I won first prize with my first entry.
Give it a go bro. You've got the face for comedy ;P|
Peace.

Yes, this same Jim C said, before auditioning for his first role, and look at it now :D

eheheh can You imagine! :D

No worries brother! <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahahahaha I can not help laughing, hahaha.

Glad you enjoyed it!

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha, I can relate so well, that it's almost not funny haha.
Why are you still hanging with that dick anyway :P
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78