Video of My Son Catching a Rainbow Trout

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

One of the many fish my son has caught this season. Got this one on video. The only question is, who really caught it, haha. If you watch the video with audio turned on you will understand.

I have tried to post this to D.Tube from my LG G6 mobile phone several times and haven't been able to so I am trying Dlive. Hope it works.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Well, it looks like it worked! Dlive is working for me much smoother than DTube. It is unfortunate because I really want to love Dtube but if I can't easily post, I am just not going to use it.

I can't get the video to load. Says there's some kind of error. I can imagine your son bringing it in, though. :)

Just from the image, it looks like a keeper to me. I'm going to guess that there was a little fatherly assistance in ensuring that this wasn't one of the ones that got away?

It's always nice to see you out there. :)

Ah to be young again, I caught my best trout when I was 12. Beautiful location!

though I hear the audio conversation, I still do not understand friends 😄, but I think you get the hookup and then the child who continues 😄. Hopefully your child becomes a professional angler. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35