You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets to Making Time for What We Love without Being Overwhelmed?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Mr Banfield! @jerrybanfield.
I am a minnow who started in April 2018 encouraged by your passion for steem.
I have just develop an ideal of collecting success STORIES of powerful steemians.
You are among a few considered for the first article. I would love it to be you since your got me here in the first place and i am eternally grateful for your work.
Please could you consider share your story with us.
I would like to publish your story on my blog on my "powerful steemians; whale's articles that may be starting next week.

YOU could drop the story on the comments of my lastest post @mwanjo.
And I will be honoured to chat with you on steem.chat my user name mwanjo.
You are a HERO.
Your story will encourage so many in my community in Cameroon, AFRICA.
I hope to hear from you soon.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69