You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Introduction To Dlive | @nathanmars ( STEEM Angel )

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow!! Wow!!. This is such a wonderful video @nathanmars am glad to see that you are such a big dreamer at just 34 years of age. You really give me all the positive energy to even dream more. I too have a vision like you do have to see steem grow up-to 100$. As for the projects you have mentioned, am really excited already to be part of them. You look awesome in the video my dear, at least I now know how @nathanmars looks like . It's a nice video for sure . Thanks once again for being my motivator. I wake up everyday to look up to your posts. Thanks so much.
And then lastly as I conclude,
Kindly look at my dlive video here:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@mwamin7/832d2140-7570-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3
Thanks a lot
Kr,
@mwamin7

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words of complements. Much appreciate it.

I’ll be watching your Dlive video fully in the next 24 hours and leaving some meaningful feedbacks.

Keep on Steeming!!!

Thanks too @nathanmars for being kind hearted. Waiting for those comments from you as usual. Thanks a lot

I appreciate your contribution in my Steem journey so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45