You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT LESSONS : WHY FOLLOWER NUMBER DON'T MATTER!

in #dlive7 years ago

Good advice Alla.

When I started here, I read something very wise from an experienced Steemian that translated like this (I don't remember the exact sentence).

Consider a channel that you follow like a TV channel:
follow when you are interested in the content.
Unfollow when you are not, or not anymore.
That's all there is to it.

I've been doing this from the beginning, and I am pretty happy with the quality of my feed (guess what, you're in it ;-)!

Sort:  

Heheh that sounds good :) I believe that’s how it should be, we have too much around now, so you should just follow people and things you like!

Absolutely. I totally agree on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79