Pesona Pulau Sabang Titik Nol Kilometer Indonesia - YouTube

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The beauty of the island of Sabang located at the western end of the country series of the Equatorial Emerald is already famous to the corners of the world. The island is located in Aceh Province, Tanah Serambi Mecca has an unrivaled beauty, especially the beauty of nature under the sea. At least that's what I often read and watch in the mass media and electronics that ultimately arouse curiosity. Seindah whether the small island that has an area of ​​60 square kilometers that?

Shortly after landing at Sultan Iskandar Muda Airport in Aceh, I immediately moved towards the Port of Ulee Lheue where I will cross by speedboat. In addition to fast boats, crossings to Sabang can also be done by ferry. It's just different from the price and travel time. For fast business class ships are charged Rp. 75.000 while for the ferry only Rp. 27,500 for the same class. Travel time fast boat about 45 minutes while for the ferry takes 2 hours.

After being swayed by the waves high enough that afternoon I finally can set foot in Port Sabang. The shout of the officer who pulled the rope of the boat accompanied my footsteps down the deck of the ship. Attack of some transport owners who offer services I tepis with a smile because all I've arrange with Irfan, Dive Guide who has arranged all my accommodation during there. Communication and coordination with Irfan I started and intertwined through the search on the internet site and finally we communicate via BBM.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70