When can i become the last one - Play Rules Of Survival (Dlive)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A few weeks is not a live broadcast because there is little problem. But now I go back to the live broadcast and play back the rules of survival game and try again to kill all the players who join. If you want to join hide from me or I will hide.

Beberapa minggu tidak siaran langsung karena sedikit ada masalah. Namun kini saya kembali siaran langsung dan memainkan kembali game rules of survival dan mencoba kembali untuk membunuh semua pemain yang bergabung. Jika anda ingin bergabung bersembunyilah dari saya atau saya yang akan sembunyi.

If you are interested in the game about Devil May Cry 6 I have made a post. Here is the link.
Devil May Cry - Gameplay part 1
Devil May Cry - Gameplay part 2

Thank you for @dlive
Follow me on Steemit @muczack
My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56