Russel Crowe Painting

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Russel Crowe is one of my favorite actor. He has a beautiful face with no sharp lines. I decided to paint him today. I hope you will like. Enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm excitted to see how it will end

wait for it :))

Congratulations @mtayfun, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 16458 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5153.17. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55