Weekend Poker Action!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join me and the SPL crew for some weekend ring-game and freeroll action.

50% of SBD rewards from this stream will be donated to either the team-play prize pool, or just for freerolls.

The other 50% will be going to my personal "PokerStars Sunday Millions" fund. When I get enough for the buyin to the Sunday Million, I'll jump in and stream the action!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

come get some!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45