DLive Gaming| Clash Royale Live Winning War Attack!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear DLivians!

Here I'm Muhin Shoumik Coming with my another video on DLive. In this video I have played one of the Best Mobile game Clash Royale.

Recently Clash Royale Added their new Feature of War Attack. So I would like to play the War Attack.

In this match The match was draw. I and My Opponent Player Hardly try to win the match but we both are failed. At last the match was draw.

As a gamer, I want to upload my best gaming vlog on DLive for you. Hope so you'll be benefited by my works. I want to do something creative for you guyz!

I am a New Member on this respective DLive Community. So I don't know about the whole rules of DLive. So If you want to suggest me anything then please comment below the post. I need your help to improve my DLive Activities..

Thanks for watching my videos. If @dlive will upvote on my this video I promise that I'll come with another video for you very soon. So please stay with me.. Stay blessed and be happy with DLive.

@mshoumik

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05