unbelievable - M.S (cover)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi friends!!
This week is so much fun and I'm just back from a crazy hot music audition, quite an awesome experience!!
My evening is going so well and nothing else matters now more than soft cuddle, kisses and sound of slow jazz..
Again, I have covered one of the most loved song and it's not just about the sound, but it's the inspiration built on every single block of words use to describe the feeling of being loved by someone else you love.
The song x titled Unbelievable
Sang by Craig David.
Now covered by me :)

Here's the lyrics:
Always said I would know where to find love
Always thought I'd be ready and strong enough
But sometimes I just felt I could give up
But you came and you changed my whole world now
I'm somewhere I've never been before
Now I see
What love means

It's so unbelievable
And I don't want to let it go
Its something so beautiful
Flowing down like a waterfall
I feel like you've always been
Forever a part of me
And it's so unbelievable
To finally be in love
Somewhere I never thought I'd be.

Whoops :::::::
You can hug me when you're thru listening..
So sit back and relax and don't forget that love is a beautiful thing.
Love y'all!!!!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21