Perfect - m.s cover

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys..
It's another lovely morning.
And I've a song for you all the way from uycity..
I'm freestyling a popular song by Ed Sheeran titled "Perfect"..
Check my updates and you will see Music is all I got and I wish you all could hear me sing when the Stereo is on.
Well, not I'm not yet there..

But listen to this lovely cover and upvote me if you really think I tried or needs a push.
You can as well drop your review on the comment box.
Love you guys.. I hope you all come through for me..
See ya (:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Congratulations @ms-king! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ms-king! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21