your love

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Title: Baby Now
Written by: M.S
Sang by: M.S

Verse:
Baby hi
Sugie pie
Do you know what your love had given me.
You shot me high
Like shooting stars
That's what you do to me
Cos every time when I see you,I smile.
Feels heavenly, Sparks on your wings.
And it's true I'm in love with you
Like every dream that I believe.

Chorus:
Give your love to me
Baby now
Give your love to me
Baby aww
................................(2X)

Self Remark:
Hello guys, i am M.S how are you today.
Oh yes I know, my frestyle might be below your expectation and you might choose not to rate me.
But I had to stay original, still focus and I believe in hard work and there's no perfect time to do what's right than now.
I love music and writing songs is one of my hobbies, and I couldn't just hold on till I get all sound equipment installed.

Very soon I'll be using a real cam, smart mic, and giving you real songs that's gonna blow your mind up and it will be on your replay.
I'm glad you have the opportunity to know me now and I,you.
I'll appreciate if you could cheer me up and encourage me by clicking the upvote.
Like they say, it always starts with a yes to do great.
Thanks for viewing..
Share if you can..
Help me grow..
Follow me..
Fan me...
I'm still M.S+c

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52