Hang Out With Your Wang Out!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I will be hanging out via youtube and Dlive. Join my live hangout and ask any questions you want, I'll be sure to find an answer from somewhere. Have a post you would like me to check out... let's have a look!

This is just me hanging out with everyone on steemit.. having a good ol time.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I got the game downloaded. Don't know how to play it thou.

Looked at a picture of a sample move. Figured it out from there. Shit started happening.

Screenshot_20180401-135905.png

addicting isn't it?

Hey I just found out about it now. Looks like you were only there 38 minutes

What's weird is that when you said you would be hanging out via youtube and dlive... I figured it was going to be an all day kind of thing

How long can you run a live stream?

Why not just leave it running all the time, or tell people a day in advance so they can plan for it better? :)

I could do that... it just gets kinda lonely, lol... @amos811 has been a huge team player and kinda like a co-host but he wasn't available today.

It's good to hear more support from you bitshares guys!!!!

Thank you @intelliguy

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66