1st Game Of The Season: LIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I will try to stream my sons first game of the season. The game starts at 8pm and I will check in with everyone if I'm able to successfully pull this off. There's a lot of trial and error when it comes to experimenting with ideas I have but it's that hunger and desire to build bridges and close gaps that makes me the greatest at what I do for a living...

Let's Play Ball

keep this stream open and active and let's hope for the best.. CHEEERS!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Testing it out seems to work... so let's hope it carries over to the game tonight.. wish us luck!!

you can also watch it on youtube as well.. https://www.youtube.com/c/WallaceCarranzaTV/live

remember.. keep this stream active and i'll check in with you guys... game starts at 8pm central.. 2 hours from now

⚾⚾⚾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78