So Now Jerry Banfield Is A Comedian!!!!! What A Waste Of Space!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

After making himself the face of Steem Jerry has gone off the deep end!!!! He is such an embarrassment to everyone who works there but off here. Thanks for showing us who you really are. You have just pushed more people away from you and I'm pretty sure this will not be the last time we see something as outrageous from you.

My video is at DLive

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

I heard you yesterday on Steemspeak, couldn't agree more with what you expressed. Btw, he promoted it heavily with bid bots, that's why it was #1 on Trending.

Thank you @mrviquez for bringing some sanity back to the blockchain ... Bernie's comment on this matter was quite excellent as well.

Jerry had me convinced at first a while ago but it wasn't long till he started making my stomach feel queezie. I am gonna trust y'all on this latest bonkers ploy ... can't waste another minute of my life listening to his ultra annoying voice. But, i am blown away by the big accounts following him. Like whaaat!!! Have you seen this post by @steemfeed? If you know any of these people on this list it might be good to understand why they vote for him 😲🤢😨

He draws so many people in to Steemit with his BS vids - I actually think he is some of the reason for the low retention rate on here - he makes it sound so easy to ake money on here.

He makes my stomach feel queezie 🤢

I agree, but this is a direct result of the bullying he has received. He is probably under a lot of stress because of his newborn. I don't condone any of this, but he has been bullied quite a lot and I hate bullies. I couldn't help but feel sorry for him. He is obviously ill, and we don't really know what traumas he's had in life. I couldn't even imagine what would make a man suck his own dick. It's not funny at all. I could only watch 2 minutes of him talking, but he is obviously a sick individual.

Likewise I couldn't watch much of it either. He might have been bullied but his pockets never suffered so I don't feel bad for him.

money isn't everything....apparently lol.....if it was he wouldve bought a hooker instead of doing it himself.....smh

Well said man! There is a level of responsibility for public figures to be respectful of peoples of all ages. I could only get through 1 minute of that video before I had to stop watching.

He is very a very well known figure here that should know better. I feel bad for his kids of he never erases it.

Can he erase it? Its on the blockchain now. His kids friends will rip them apart. It really is sad more than anything else.

Posted using Partiko Android

He can erase the video since its stored separately on IPFs

He's straight up lost what marbles he had left..... Guess blowing yourself kills brain cells. Not the face of steem we want. Do you think this is the type of stuff you want a potential investor or creator seeing when they google steemit. Fuck no.

I'm not sure what's wrong with him but clearly he isn't all the way right.

I agree 100% man

I think his goal was to become known and then reveal his true identity so to speak, only he knows what he does with his life

Jerrybanfield has been disliked for a while now, we're is it actually stemming? I don't think it from this his recently video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76