Another One on One Interview!!! Second Try!!! Who Is ThomasG

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Watch my live stream to find out more about the infamous POS king @ThomasG!!!1

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

OBS TIP: You can select the exact window you want to record instead of the entire desktop. I learned this not too long ago and also had to minimize OBS AFTER the stream started.

Where to find it?
Below the SOURCES area, there is a gear-wheel. If you click on that it will give you an option to select a window. Select the browser as the window if that's the only thing you want to record.

I hope this helps. If you already knew this, forget everything I just said :)

Omg!!!!! Thanks man no I did not know this and it sounds like it will work... I will try it again tonight!!!!

Just upvoted your post to $1 man, and sorry for the @dlive complications i think its time Dlive releases a Desktop App that can just use open source OBS software built in and nice easy plug and play, buttons for streaming, automatically sign in with your posting key or steemconnect and just have the steem account all logged in and OBS all set up all in teh same program! THEN Dlive will POP OFF

Oww awersome.
You 2 guys are awersome.

Either you run the day or the day runs you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82