[Play on Dlive 3] Super Mario Bros. 超级玛丽

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear Steemians,

Super Mario Bros. is simply a classic game, which I think is our common memory. When I was a kid, I remember I used the handle to play on TV, and I think it much easier to play than play on phone, especially when I downloaded this Super Mario Bros. whose controll keys are so tiny that I was likely to press the wrong location leading to mistakes. However, the overall experience is still quite good, making me recall a number of classic games during my childhood.

“超级玛丽”这款游戏简直就是经典,应该是我们这一代人共同的回忆。小的时候特别喜欢玩这个游戏。记得以前是用手柄在电视上玩的,我觉得比手机操作容易很多,尤其是我下载的这个超级玛丽控制键设置得非常小,很容易按错位置导致失误。不过总体还是蛮不错的,回顾了一番儿时的经典游戏!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

oh man i played mario hours and hours :D it was a legend game! isnt it? :D

Lol... I totally agree with you!!

我等哈也去下载,好久没耍了。

你的技术,→_→

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71