[Play on Dlive 2] Chinese poker - Fight the Landlord 欢乐斗地主

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear Steemians,

Fight the Landlord is something like a chess game which has been played since I was a child. At that time, I thought it easy to learn how to play this, but later I discovered that to play well needs hard work. As a matter of fact, I really resist the money as a bet, so I am also more opposed to the friends and family around gambling through this game. In my free time, I like to play it on my mobile phone, which is also very interesting.

斗地主这个棋牌游戏是我们从小玩到大的,小时候觉得斗地主非常简单,后来才发现想打得一手好牌也是有一定技术含量的。不过我还真的比较抗拒以金钱当赌注,所以我也比较反对身边的亲朋好友赌博,无论赌大赌小。闲暇之际,我喜欢在手机上玩一玩斗地主,也挺有趣的。

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

非常爱玩斗地主,几乎每天都得玩几把,哈哈!

喜欢只玩几把斗地主,赢了就不玩了,哈哈,如果想一直赢下去几乎是不可能的。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83