The Witcher 3 on Dlive #2

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing The Witcher 3 With spanish subtitle on PC, For me is the best game 2015 i have ever played. Drop a comment with the name of your best video game.
SEE YOU ON DLIVE !!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I never played The Witcher but I heard great things about it, it seems like there are so many ways to finish the game and so many possible scenarios which could be fun and could add interest of the player. I should maybe get my hands on it. I am an Assassin's Creed fan though but yet to purchase the last one, Origins.

i am also an assassin's creed fan, i saw the game play it's really amazing

but the witcher it's similar to skyrim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78