Modeling a coca-cola bottle in 3ds max.

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians
Today I'm going to model a coca-cola
bottle, i will use the loft method.
Do not hesitate to ask me questions in the comments.

See you all on dlive.io

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Impressive! You started everything from scratch or working on modifications?

it's project that i started long time ago, but i want to show you how i did using the loft method.

check the resulte at the end i will render now

This is awesome but it is my third day off coke classic, lol! I always would have one around 3 or 4pm! I would insanely crave it, wyh, they say you can cleasn your toilet with it, i tried it,lol! I prefer pinesol, lol! I have been blasting DLive all over since Sunday! I'm there! Love it! #TeamDLive I'm going to watch it when I sign off DLive..my computer is fragile like that. bwahahah!!! I was live on DLive showing your coke on DLive and went anyway to test the limits to play it and i got instantly logged outta DLive, lol! I will check it out though! Have a great Saturday! #DLive

Thank you for sharing my work !!!
yeah i usually use it for clean toilet when the coke taste like water with 10kg of
sucre ahahah.
go easy on your PC, or will be not able to stream ahahah
btw i like your podcast, have nice day !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66