You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview & Lunch With THE Racing Monster | VLOG 224

in #dlive6 years ago

That was an epic vlog.

I honestly 100% unironically envy MrRacingMonster, even though he's very clearly not the sharpest tool in the shed. If I could go through life without giving a thought or care to anything I'm sure I'd be having a much happier time.

I can't even imagine what was going through your head when you stood there for ages watching him try to put on his cybergoth gear.

Also, I think he might have attention deficit disorder. I have a "friend" who suffers from it and shows a lot of similar behaviors, so it doesn't seem unlikely to me.

Sort:  

He is definitely a unique character, that's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50