You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got SWATTED - Here's What Happened | Vlog 229

in #dlive6 years ago

I can't say I'm surprised by any of this. You've made mortal enemies with a lot of ultra salty professional harassers at this point so it was only a matter of time before one of them became so pissed they were prepared to risk a criminal charge in the hope that a trigger happy cop will find an excuse to put a bullet in you.

Exactly how someone ends up this pissed off over the internet activities of another person I'll never be able to fully understand.

Sort:  

Cowardly beta males will do anything they can to avoid intelligence or rational behavior.

I hope they catch the fucker who did this.

Sometimes I wish everyone would have to hold their ID into their webcam before they can log into the Internet.

This would be one of those "sometimes".

Huh, prolly called in as an "anonymous tip" I'd wager...
These things really need clamped down on, IMO.
False Reporting that is!