You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Grateful for Your Upvote... Even If It's Not Worth Money

in #dlive6 years ago

Well said Brandon! When I first started following you my upvote wasn't worth anything, now it is 1 to3 cents depending on my VP, which always seems to be low since I upvote lots of stuff. LOL But someday my VP will be worth more! LOL :)

Sort:  

That’s the spirit @mrchef111 a brick wall is built one brick at a time. Before you know it you will stand atop a castle rampart.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha that is very true Torrey! And I do like castles! hahaha

That's a great example of the importance of consistency here.. on both of our parts lol.

lol totally! haha :) I can't wait until my 100 % upvote is worth $50!! LOL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43