You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive Weekly Comment Catch-Up 8/10/18

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you Brandon! You are one of the first people that I started following haha. And I remember I think it was like my first comment or something like that I made on one of your posts I wound up winning the comment of the day or week or whatever it was, I can't remember. lol Keep up the great work man! I wish I would have been active on Steemit right when I joined. haha

Sort:  

That's awesome, lol. I'm glad you decided to follow me and stick around for the ride! :)

Yeah man for sure! :) I don't need to travel now, I lived vicariously through your epic adventure...haha kidding, one of these days I will go on an epic adventure myself. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69