You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #113 : Devrent Valley and the world famous Chez Galip pottery!

in #dlive6 years ago

hello sweet,
it's nice to be back, it's been weeks now since your last post,
you truly amaze me as always, this photo is very perfect with a right angle with your perfect smile, you look so pretty and gorgeous on this photo shot,
the pottery design is so very original and it looks very historical too.

I love the color of your dress too. you know sweet, you look so sexy even you love to eat more foods, somebody ask me? what is your secret?
you are the total package, your future boyfriend is so lucky for having you. ^_&
thanks for sharing this wonderful post.

this post is upvoted, this post is resteem

you got my Big YES!!!! I'm so proud of you sweet ^_&

take care always our beloved @sweetsssj

Sort:  

hi my dear, its been just under two weeks, but i'm not particularly trying to rush these out, I think taking your time is much better. What I found interesting with these works, is that they're actually quite similar to what I see back home in China. I guess we have at some point some shared heritage that I'm unaware of. Or, we just developed the same taste at some point in history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48