You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #105 : The ATV tour of Cappadocia!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Hi sweet, you always amazed me.

this is a wonderful place to visit with the family,

the place is so awesome, all pictures are taken perfectly especially this one..

thanks for sharing this wonderful travel adventure,
as always you captivated our hearts through your travels.

the food looks so tasty and reflects the culture of the place.

i also love the video @# Travel with me #105 : The ATV tour of Cappadocia!

Upvoted and resteem your post.

Sort:  

mrblu thank you! This is one of my favourite pictures actually, this was taken just outside where i stayed the first night!

very cool. sweet, the place you standing is very historic place too..

the place is fantastic, I've enjoy watching the videos too.

My name is Joey and I love Joey from Friends and Sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80