The Level Volume 2 📽

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


This is the second feature documentary I made after attending film school and gaining more experience in the field. This was when I decided to turn The Level into an online video series. I have 3 more to upload after this. I intend to return to film making soon as I can raise enough steem to get a new lens for my DSLR and a replacement for the lavaliere mic that I recently lost. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it.

My video is at DLive


If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

Patreon

Sola

Thank You Steemit.png

Your contributions help keep the #EHO homestead afloat as well as fund my personal fight against the War on "Drugs".


globocop thin red line





steem engine




globocop thin red line


#vaccinescauseavianflew

Sort:  

Congratulations @movement19: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Movement19 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh snap! I cant wait to watch this.

I love every bit of it and it was really thrilling and entertaining @movement19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11