PARTY SUNDAY!BUY 1 TAKE 1 MOJITO @ OUTBACKGRILL

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys, it's me the @moonchazer.Last night I decide to go out from a long day of staying inside my room. Guia ask me to buy an eggplant and bring it to work lol! She wants to fry it lol and we had dinner. I told her about the video of her making Pinaculada I said you will have a free drink tonight and we party! So here we are we start in Outback Grill Bar with buying one get 1 free for 99php (1.92usd). So we have the Mojito and our night just started here....the rest is coming haha headache!
Celebration!!
Thanks @dlive
@jordanx2 for the gift
I can buy toothpick for that hahaha!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

we have to go partying together :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49