Find Out, Live! On Dragon Ball Fighter Z (Let's play)

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Will we have what it takes to become Super Saiyan?! Find out, this stream on DLive.io! Live with Dragon ball Fighter Z Story Mode & Ranked Matches!

My live stream is at DLive
mmg-header-gl.png

Starting with Story Mode - Arc 2

First, I would like to get warmed up by playing through some of the games second Story Mode arc. This arc has you play through the game as one of Frieza's henchmen...and that's all I can really say about that, because I don't know anything else yet xD. The game is still pretty knew, and I haven't been searching the internet for all the answers. I just want to experience the story, and maybe you do too. If so, then this will be the perfect stream for you to get healthy fixing of anime and fighting video games at the same time! Woot!

Favorite Characters Thus Far


So far, I'm really liking: Vegeta (ma boi), Trunks (his boi), Buu (in all forms), Cell, Krillin, and Goku Black.

The more I play the game, which hasn't been much, I start to see what characters have moves that are easier to chain combos, and which charcaters have moves that can break a chain, or just have a special that can't be blocked. I believe the list above does pretty well at that. It's probably only missing Beerus & Android 21, and that's just because I havent played with them...that makes me think. I should give Android 16 a shot. I feel like that poo'd on ole boy almost as bad as they poo'd on Yamcha, but he's usually a pretty good fighter in DBZ games.

Let's see what we learn today!


Can't Wait To Be Ranked!


I'm also very excited to play some ranked matches.
I feel like the competition is pretty tough, and just the idea of being ranked "saiyan" sends chills down my spine (insert love face emoji).

More Streams Inbound


Be on the lookout for more MMG live streams, and a schedule specific to MMG's DLive.io live streams! We're bringing gaming to Steemit and Decentralized Streaming! (click GLHF at the bottom to join MMG's discord channel with 100s of other gamers!)

MMG regularly streams on Twitch, Facebook and Youtube, and we're proud of to be using Dlive and see it become the giant that we anticipate. Hodl.

mmg-ed1.jpg


GLHF

Sort:  

I alwaaays have issues with the servers

So annoying haha

@songshu right?! I might have to switch to Fornite or Overwatch and try again later...

Maybe live+DBZ gives an unstable connection ?

hey whats upp DBZ nice man!

playing on PC?

yea, do you have on PC? @mehdibca

This game looks like so much fun!

Hey @mainos12345 thanks. Going good. Getting better, but ranked is acting up

This game is awsome !!! i think is the best DBZ of all time !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42