"OOF" Overwatch Fortnite FighterZ + Gaming Music Live Stream [MMG]

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

"Oof", a sound that gamers know all too well... Join us live in chat or via MMG Discord. We're making gamers go "Oof!" and playing some bangers from MMG featured artists! Come and play or just watch, we're gaming tonight!

My live stream is at DLive

mmg-header-gl.png

Okay, so I can't just let this thing end so easily. Here are a few more oofs that I thought of:
I put the oof in Ofverwatch...

Okay, actually I think that will be plenty. Sorry about that. Who's ready for an exciting stream?! :)

Tonight's stream will feature friends in the MMG community that join us in battle, and will also feature music from MMG featured artists. All of our music artists specialize in creating gaming and anime related music, and we're proud to be working them.

Join MMG on Discord


Gaming Music - The MMG Playlist


Here's a link to today's playlist: Click Here

Some of my Favorite tracks in the playlist can be found below:
My City Needs Me

What Is Sleep?

Generations

New Party Member

mmg-ed1.jpg


Join The MMG Discord Server

GLHF

Sort:  

Yooo you're good at this game Casper

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Can I see the game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46