Sort:  

I'm sure they wonder what happened too.

Headline

Fish has existential crisis

:)

Your video is very interesting 👌👍

Ducks swimming, a swan that look elegant, birds flying, really a natural and fun atmosphere

thank you for sharing the video @molometer

Thank you, it is great fun watching the birds. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Beautiful nature scenes! Those swans are so elegant.

They sure are pretty. They seem to just glide over the water?

Beautiful you write blog on duck. good work sir.

Thanks @abrarmenon but I didn't write on the duck. I wrote 'about' the duck lol You gave me a chuckle.

@molometer Follow for Follow!!
Help me grow by following me back.. n you will surely get future likes n comments in return.

And also do like my post -> https://steemit.com/photography/@vishal2202/bokeh-photography

Thanks in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34