Sort:  

Is dlive down right now? Just got this error message.

The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.

EDIT ignore previous comment it is working now?

Good entertainment. Congratulations on your efforts. All the best for future.

Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed my work.

It did that to me/failee.
Works beautifully now.

Great job.. at first I thought that was a big swan and not a boat. Enjoyed!

Thanks @rebeccabe it was a fun day and the music was literally made for it :)

Great work bro. keep it up friend.
Friend do you know about @kamran62 . this user are resteem your post is only you give $0.100. I dhout it then check he is not fake. he is resteem my three post. you also try it.

Good for you. I often wonder if these things work.

you send him 0.010 SBD he also resteem your post. check it your choice.

loved it :) the music is nice too

Thanks @photobe glad you enjoyed it. It is a lovely piece of music.

nice vibe. scenic and the music is brash

Thank you @keed it is a pretty scenic place and the music is 'brash'? I wonder if Tchaikovsky thought of it that way? :)

great post and great work my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00