I Love Flying

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If you haven't noticed, I love flying. Any chance I get to fly, I'll be there.

As with most gliders, this aircraft does not have an engine. We were pulled by a small engine powered aircraft and then let lose to glide back to earth.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey hey that is pretty cool!!! Next time #pilotlife it will help to grow the community!!! Fly safe ❤️✈️

Oh good to know to know that i find one who really loves to fly. any other ..

That looks like so much fun!

You got a 5.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lilcryptita!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sailplanes are a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53