My Introduction Post on Steemit and DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear Steemians and DLivians!

I'm Mintu from Canada. In this video I have introduced about myself on Steemit and DLive also. As a New user I don't know the whole rules of Steemit and DLive. I have done very hard work to know all the things about DLive.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

As well as I found many Steemit bases Website and Apps Such as DLive, DTube, DMania, DSound, eSteem, Busy and so on. All of them I like DLive most. You can Express your language by making video or streaming live on here.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Nowadays I have Hardly tried to make good contents on my videos to post on DLive. Mostly I like to work with DLive. Do I think Everyone like my first video.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Lastly I hope for your help. Stay blessed and be Happy with Steemit and DLive also.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Thanks to @dlive @steemit

Hope so you'll always stay with me. Stay blessed and be Happy. Take care. Have a Good day.

Stay tuned. Take Care

@mintu

My video is at DLive

Sort:  


Hello @mintu999!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65