Sort:  

need more people on dlive

@minerpost, I have to run to a DLive How To that I am going to host in 15 minutes for Metamask usage on Bancor. Just comment on my page / posts for more details.

My son loves this game and he even listens to music that features all these creatures in this game, especially the YOUNG DUMB and BROKE. He likes making houses and ships .

thank you for supporting the community!

Thank you @dtube !! This is amazing.

I don't see any video is this normal?

Now I see it :D

What is this program you are playing with? Minecraft??

Yes sir!! Would love to have you join me for an interview @offtotheether !

Sure thing! When would you like to do an interview? I have been working on the logistics of how to host my own interviews on Dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54